top of page
Search

A Fat Loss Journey with Elvis

" My name is Elvis. Due to heavy work schedules and uneven sleep work patterns, I am constantly feeling sluggish and unable to proceed with my daily workouts. So I had consulted Antonio to be my personal trainer and to teach me on the various workouts that I could do at the gym. Being someone who doesn't go to the gym, Antonio had always given me other variations on isolation exercises to work on the same muscle group, which is very good at different places carry different pieces of equipment. Allowing me to be a more versatile and to be able to find alternatives to my workouts spicing things up. Ultimately, great and patient gentlemen. "


Qn: Why would you recommend Antonio as a trainer ?


"A dashing young trainer who knows his duty to train. And to push you to be a better and healthier you. Every session is working a muscle group, very well planned and thought out. Always have backup plans in case of unforeseen situations that you sustain at your job."


Qn: What does Antonio do that other trainers don't?


"He will check for injuries and seek your targets or your aims to achieve from his training. Making that as a goal, as well as providing nutritional information to keep yourself in the best of shape."


Qn: Did you learn anything new with Antonio? What was it and would you use it in the future?


" As it is the first time that I'm using gym equipment the right way. Antonio had thought me a lot about having good and proper posture. It is not about the heavyweights that you carry that will shape you better, it is the practice of having the proper posture and form. For example, the drop sets have killed me all the time."


Qn. How did you feel during your workouts? Did you feel fulfilling after? Did you feel tired yet motivated?


"This is the first time that I have a personal trainer to guide me on my workout and push me through. Nevertheless, every session is a learning session. I did feel more motivated to be at the gym now as I know what exercises I could work on with the available types of equipment."


Qn. How did Antonio guide your nutrition and what advice was the most helpful?


"Being someone that had a very irregular daily lifestyle. Antonio had given me various general nutrition guidelines such as carbs is half the palms, protein to be a clench fist portion and greens to be the palm-size. However after many trials, I had adopted the intermittent fasting method as it works best on me."


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page